×

School Information

playroom4

School Hours

Morning Session:   9.00am – 12.00pm

Afternoon Session: 1.00pm  – 4.00pm

 

Start of Term 1 Monday 14 August 2017
Mid term break – No classes Monday 2 October – Friday 6 October 2017
School re-opens Monday 9 October 2017
December break – No classes Monday 18 December – Friday 29 December 2017
Start of Term 2 Monday 8 January 2018
Chinese New Year – No classes Friday 16 February – Friday 23 February 2018
School re-opens Monday 26 February 2018
Easter Holidays – No classes Friday 30 March – Friday 6 April 2018
Start of term 3 Monday 9 April 2018
Labor Day – No classes Tuesday 1 May 2018
Buddha’s Birthday

No classes

Tuesday 22 May 2018
Dragon Boat (Tuen Ng) Festival

No classes

Monday 18 June 2018
End of Term 3 Friday 29 June 2018
  Start of Term 1  TBA


Allergy Awareness

Wilderness International Kindergarten is a NUT FREE  environment.